A Conundrum…

on

Did you know that it’s possible for your knees to be pressed together and there’s this weird gap between your thighs?

I didn’t know that before.

It’s kinda weirding me out a little bit.

Stuff that I expect to stop at my lap – frustratingly enough – oftentimes just slides down through that little gap and to the floor.

That’s bothersome.

I think this is another one of those “thin girls know it, fat girls don’t” things.

I gotta admit – seeing the scale say 125 lbs is a pretty bizarre thing – and is causing me to learn all sorts of new things.

Strange, strange territory!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. nancy Forman says:

    Dina…
    Thinking of you and hoping for some more information.
    Love, Nancy

    PS: People certainly can see that I have lost 40 pounds. Lovely!

  2. dinamcb says:

    I’ve been thinking of you much, Nancy! I hope you’re settling in nicely to your South African home – I’m trying not to envy your weather! 🙂

    I’ll post an update probably today!

    BIG HUG!

  3. rosie ehrsam says:

    wow your one great lady, glad i can email you when i need to i have learned so much from your web site. thanks you for all the great information. rosie

Leave a Reply

