All gone!

This is my PICC line.

This is what my PICC line has to look like before showering….

That’s one half of a small trash bag (gotta love those Kirkland Signature 13 gallon trash bags!), and lots and lots of 2″ paper tape.

When I first came home with the PICC it took me – seriously – about 45 minutes to tape up the first time. Over the months I’ve gotten this down to ART FORM – seriously – less than a minute. This is something one should not be good at! LOL!

And this, my friends, is a little present from dear, sweet, wonderful Dr. Zelko:

Yes, that is one PICC-free arm.

And one girl who is VERY happy about that!

J

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Melody says:

    Woo Hoo!!!! You are a real woman again! 🙂 So glad everything healed up and now you are a very skinny one!!!!

    Merry Merry Christmas!!!

    Love!
    Melody

  2. Diane Van Handel says:

    Dina,
    I am so happy for you!
    dvanhandel from OH

Leave a Reply

